3 باقات

صوت واحد نقي

What is Sounds?

Everything to get you started

3500 beds وأجزاء عمل و مؤثرات لتزويد جلستك بالمزيد من الطاقة . متضمنة كل شيء من BigBand إلى HipHop! بداية من 25 يورو / 30 دولارًا في الشهر.

No strings attached

قم بإنشاء حسابك ، واختر خطتك ، وقم بتنزيل اختيارك وعزز إنتاجك. وأيضاً، يمكنك استخدام التنزيلات الخاصة بك إلى الأبد.

Eye

شروط PURE للصوتيات  

الأرصدة والحسابات

تظل الأرصدة صالحة طالما كان لديك حساب نشط ، باستثناء عند قيامك بتحويل حسابك من شخصي إلى محترف أو مؤسسي، أو من محترف إلى حساب مؤسسي. يمكنك ترقية أو خفض عدد أرصدتك (وكذلك إيقاف خطة اشتراكك مؤقتًا أو استئنافها) في أي وقت. ترقيات الحسابات ستكون سارية المفعول على الفور ، وستبدأ عمليات خفض مستوى الحساب من بداية فترة اشتراكك التالية.

الترخيص والتقارير

يمكنك الاستمرار في استخدام جميع المواد التي تم تحميلها إلى الأبد، حتى بعد انتهاء اشتراكك. تحدد حالة حسابك الأحدث (شخصي أو احترافي أو مؤسسي) الترخيص الذي يمكنك بموجبه استخدام المواد حتى (تعيد تنشيط حسابك) تغير حالتك. جميع المواد مرخصة غير حصرية. إضافة رؤيتك الإنتاجية إلى مواد المصدر التي نقدمها ستسمح لك بخلق شيء رائع حقًا! نظرًا لوجود الكثير من الخيارات الصوتية المتاحة، هناك فرصة ضئيلة جدًا لاستخدام المنتجين الآخرين في سوقك نفس المحتوى (بالطريقة نفسها). أنت من يصنع الفارق!

يجب الإبلاغ عن مواد PURE Sounds التي يتم بثها عبر الكابل والأرض والأقمار الصناعية في الأسواق الكبيرة أو المتوسطة إلى جمعية حقوق الأداء المحلية (على سبيل المثال: PRS للموسيقى في المملكة المتحدة أو SESAC في الولايات المتحدة) عن طريق تقدير دقائق البث لكل اليوم ، إلا إذا كان لديك حالة حساب شخصي وتحترم ترخيصه.

تطبق الشروط والأحكام العامة الخاصة بنا أيضًا.

3 plans

one pure sound

What is Sounds?

Everything to get you started

Already over 3,500 FX, Beds and Work Parts to fuel your production with extra energy. Beds cover everything from Big Band to HipHop! Monthly plans from € 25 / € 50 a month.

No strings attached

Just create your account, choose your subscription, download your selection, boost your production! And you can use your downloads forever.

Eye

Terms for PURE Sounds

Credits & accounts

Credits remain valid as long as you have an active account, except when you switch from Personal to Professional or Corporate, or from Professional to Corporate. You can upgrade or downgrade your number of credits, and also pause or resume your plan. Accounts upgrades are effective immediately; account downgrades will be effective at the start of your next subscription period.

License & reporting

You can keep using all downloaded material within your license for unlimited time. So even after your subscription is complete, you don't have to take anything off air. Joyfully use your downloads as long as you like! Your most recent account status (Personal, Professional or Corporate) determines under which license you can use the material until you (reactivate your account and) change your status.

All materials are licensed non-exclusive. Adding your own sound vision to the source material we provide, allows you to create something outstanding! As there’s so much choice in audio available that there’s only a very small chance that other producers in your market will use the same content (in the same way). Just as in your life, the difference is made by you!

PURE Sounds audio material broadcast through cable, terrestrial & satellite in larger or medium media markets has to be reported to your performing rights society (such as PRS for Music in the UK, or ASCAP in the United States) by an estimation of broadcast minutes per day, except when you have a Personal account and respect the license attached to it.

Our general Terms and Conditions apply as well.